Godsmack Reveals Track Listing for “1000hp”

Godsmack will release their first album in four years in August — and they’ve got the track list together. 1000hp comes out on August 5.

Here is the track listing for 1000hp:

“Something Different”
“What’s Next”
“Generation Day”
“Locked & Loaded”
“Livin’ in the Gray”
“I Don’t Belong”
“Nothing Comes Easy”
“Turning to Stone”
“Life Is Good” (Best Buy edition bonus track)