October 22, 2014
12:35 am

Rambo's Blog


Godsmack Reveals Track Listing for "1000hp"

by Rambo posted Jul 12 2014 12:35PM
Godsmack will release their first album in four years in August -- and they've got the track list together. 1000hp comes out on August 5. 

Here is the track listing for 1000hp:

"Something Different"
"What’s Next"
"Generation Day"
"Locked & Loaded"
"Livin’ in the Gray"
"I Don't Belong"
"Nothing Comes Easy"
"Turning to Stone"
"Life Is Good" (Best Buy edition bonus track)
Filed Under :
Topics : Human Interest
07/12/2014 12:34PM
Godsmack Reveals Track Listing for "1000hp"
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Local Events

Community Calendar

Recent Posts
AC/DC "Rock or Bust"
Fan Boys Rejoice! The New BATMOBILE Has Arrived!
Mickey Mouse and Spongebob Beat Up Motorist
Nickelback Announces Track Listing for New Album
ALS Ice Bucket Challenge FAIL VIDEOS
Tag Cloud
No Tags Found !