March 29, 2015
12:18 am

Rambo's Blog


Nickelback Announces Track Listing for New Album

by Rambo posted Aug 26 2014 9:20AM
Nickelback is eyeing a fall release for their next album. Although the title has not been confirmed, a good bet would be No Fixed Address. Here's the track listing for the new Nickelback album:

“Million Miles an Hour”
“What Are You Waiting For?”
“She Keeps Me Up”
“Make Me Believe Again”
“Miss You”
“Get ‘Em Up”
“The Hammer’s Coming Down”
“Sister Sin”
“She’s Got Me Runnin’ Round”
Filed Under :
08/26/2014 9:20AM
Nickelback Announces Track Listing for New Album
Please Enter Your Comments Below
Title :
Comment :
Local Events

Community Calendar

Recent Posts
2015 Rock Grammy Nods
2015 Rock Grammy Nods
Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailer
Smashing Pumpkins Release, "Drum + Fife"
Woman Hospitalized After Pleasuring Herself With Deer Tongue
Tag Cloud
No Tags Found !